тσкισ нσтєℓ ƒσяυм
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wilkommen to the Maltese Tokio Hotel Forum, every Tokio Hotel fan is welcome...

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello, Hallo und Hi !!!!

Go down 
+3
KIM[<3]T.H..Tom
RavynK
TheDarkOne
7 posters
AuthorMessage
TheDarkOne

TheDarkOne

Male
Number of posts : 22
Job/hobbies : Listening to Music - Neue Deutsche Harte , & TH, Reading, Walking and Discussing.
Humor : Dry & Tired ;)
Registration date : 2008-12-29

Hello, Hallo und Hi !!!! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, Hallo und Hi !!!!   Hello, Hallo und Hi !!!! I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 29 2008, 16:09

Hi All,

I'm New here, and well, I'm a huge fan of Tokio Hotel, like all of you.

I'm new to Tokio Hotel, but I love them.

anyway.... well, Can anyone show me around this Forum cause, I don't know anything about it.
Back to top Go down
http://meineckevominternet.webs.com
RavynK
Admin
RavynK

Female
Number of posts : 3334
Job/hobbies : listening to music, being creative, writing :D
Humor : Witty and sarcastic
Registration date : 2008-05-07

PostSubject: Re: Hello, Hallo und Hi !!!!   Hello, Hallo und Hi !!!! I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 29 2008, 19:22

Hey welcome to the forum! An extra special welcome to you considering you are our second male Tokio hotel fan!! That's so cool!! We're mainly girls, there's only one boy who is a regular member (he's cool)

I'm Chloë and I'm one of the admins here, nice to have ya and hope you enjoy it here Very Happy